How can we help you?

Justin Register
Owner  & Director of Sales

 

888-557-7195 (ext. 102)

Justin@quartzlampsinc.com

DD: 513-753-7888

FAX: 714-599-9846

 


 

   Alisha Caudill
 Accounts Manager UV Curing

    888-557-7195 (ext. 107)

     Alisha@quartzlampsinc.com

    DD: 513-795-8610

    FAX: 714-599-9846

 


 

    Jeff Giamoni
  Water/Wastewater UV Sales

 

    888-557-7195 (ext. 104)

   Jeff@quartzlampsinc.com

    DD: 484-301-9233

    FAX: 714-599-9846

 


 

  Dan Cunningham
  Accounts Manager UV Curing

    888-557-7195 (ext. 105)

     Dan@quartzlampsinc.com

    DD: 513-729-9037

    FAX: 714-599-9846

 


 

Accounts Manager UV Curing
Lindy Schwallie
888-557-7195 (ext. 106)
lindy@quartzlampsinc.com
DD:  513-823-2033
FAX:  714-599-9846
Jim Buttelwerth  Office Manager

 

888-557-7195 (ext. 103)

Jim@qlistore.com

DD: 513-753-9444

FAX: 714-599-9846

 


 

Brilliant Solutions for a Brighter Future!

Contact Us

 

Quartz Lamps Inc.

9787 Harwood Court

Fairfield, Ohio  45014

Phone - (888) 557-7195

General email: sales@qlistore.com

© 2013 Bright Creative